SMEs and large firms

Franchises | Business transfer

Actions et interventions

Partnership

Advice and assistance

Due diligence

Directors

Valuations

Support for Directors

Ultra high net worth individuals

Cost savings

Strategic positioning

Restructuration

Operational issues

Transactions

Board | Support for development

Respect

Actions and intervention

Manufacturing and service sectors

Wealth structuring

Negociation

Collaboration

Advice to UHNWI

Drawing up contracts | Restructuring plans 

Coordination

Solutions

Aid for decision making

 

OUR VISION

Since 2008, I provide tailor-made services in M&A, strategic and operational advisory, change management, management coaching, cost reduction, financial services. I listen, analyse, advise and implement.

I have been leading complex projects for over twenty years. I am passionate about this work. I am discreet, effective, positive and trustworthy. I bring an ability to see the big picture, and I help company directors understand the fine details and the nuances of their situations and challenges, both in financial and human terms.

DANA CAPITAL CONSEILS - PHILIPPE CREVOIS

​I am lucky enough to work with a team of excellent people, whose expertise is complementary to mine.

I bring and implement solutions that make my clients stronger

I am always delighted to meet business leaders and I listen to them attentively so that we understand each other and can freely decide to work together to meet a new challenge.

PC - signature.png

Philippe Crevoisier
Managing partner 
/LinkedIn

TRANSFERS

After detailed analysis of the situation, we support our clients: we draw up reference documents, undertake promotion, contact targets, negotiate, supervise due diligence, coordinate legal, financial and tax aspects and supervise the transition and follow-up. 

 

Track records Transfer (as buyer or seller) of more than 25 companies and strategic assets, in Switzerland and abroad, of up to 350 staff, for individual investors and listed groups.

CHANGE

We develop new company strategies, initiate radical change and implement corrective action: strategic monitoring, coordination and intervention in the processes of the companies concerned - in collaboration with management and taking full account of the individuals involved and their emotions - and change management and communication. We also negotiate strategic development and franchise agreements. 

Track records Development and implementation of dozens of restructuring plans, as part of cost saving programmes, mergers, repositioning with a view to development and company closures. Many franchise agreements drawn up and signed, with coverage worldwide or of specific geographic areas (Europe, the Arabian Peninsula and PRC).

 

FAMILY OFFICE & UHNWI

We undertake a detailed asset analysis and, in very close collaboration with our clients, draw up asset allocation strategies and wealth structuring arrangements. We select and monitor banks and - working closely with experts - we implement succession agreements and fiscal rulings. We support company shareholders, as advisers or as members of boards and governance committees.  We help with all actions required to establish companies and staff in Switzerland.

Track records Provision of services to UHNWI for over ten years.

FINANCIAL SERVICES

We work proactively, in very close collaboration with companies, to ensure the production of financial statements and the exercise of financial control: general and analytical accounting, financial analyses, payroll management, social security and tax statements, closing and relationships with auditors.

Track records Provision of services to many businesses from SMEs to companies with over 300 employees.

PME à grandes entreprises

Franchises | Transmission d'entreprise

Actions et interventions

Partenariats

Conseil et assistance

Due diligence

Dirigeants

Valorisation

Accompagnement de dirigeants

Ultra high net worth individuals

Économies

Repositionnement stratégique

Restructuration

Aspects opérationnels

Transactions

Conseils d'Administration | Support au développement

Respect

Actions et interventions

Secteurs industriels et de services

Structuration patrimoniale

Négociation

Collaboration

Conseil UHNWI

Établissement de contrats | Plans de restructuration 

Coordination

Solutionnement

Aide à la décision

 

NOTRE VISION

Depuis 2008, je propose des services sur mesure dans les domaines suivants: fusions et acquisitions, conseil stratégique et opérationnel, gestion du changement, coaching de gestion, réduction des coûts, services financiers. J'écoute, j'analyse, je conseille et je mets en œuvre

 

Je dirige des projets complexes depuis plus de vingt ans. Je suis passionné par ce travail. Je suis un homme discret, efficace, bienveillant, digne de confiance. J’apporte aux dirigeants une vision d’ensemble et je les aide à comprendre les moindres détails et les nuances de leurs situations et de leurs enjeux, tant sur le plan financier qu'humain.

J’ai la chance d’être entouré de personnes d’excellence qui complètent mon expertise.

 

Mes clients sont renforcés par les solutions que j’apporte et que je mets en œuvre.

Je rencontre toujours avec plaisir et attention des dirigeants pour comprendre et décider, en toute liberté, de collaborer pour relever ensemble un nouveau défi.

Philippe Crevoisier
Associé gérant 
/LinkedIn

TRANSMISSION

Après une analyse précise de la situation, nous accompagnons nos clients, nous établissons les documents de référence, valorisons, contactons les contreparties cibles, négocions, supervisons les due diligences, coordonnons les aspects légaux, financiers et fiscaux, et nous supervisons l’exécution et le suivi de la transition. 

 

Réalisations La transmission (acheteur ou vendeur) de plus de vingt-cinq entreprises ou actifs stratégiques, en Suisse ou à l’étranger, jusqu’à 350 personnes, pour des investisseurs individuels ou des groupes cotés en bourse.

ÉVOLUTION

Nous élaborons les nouvelles stratégies d’entreprise, initions les changements fondamentaux et mettons en œuvre les actions correctives : suivi de la stratégie, coordination ou intervention dans les processus des entités concernées – en collaboration avec le management, totale prise en compte de l’individu et des aspects émotionnels, gestion du changement, communication. Nous négocions aussi des accords de développement stratégique ou des contrats de franchise. 

 

Réalisations La définition et mise en œuvre de plusieurs dizaines de plans de restructuration dans le cadre de programmes d’économies, de fusions, de repositionnement en vue d’un développement ou de fermeture d’entités. La conclusion de plusieurs contrats de franchise pour le monde entier ou pour des zones géographiques particulières (Europe, péninsule arabique, RPC).

 

FAMILY OFFICE & UHNWI

Nous établissons une analyse précise du patrimoine et définissons, en totale collaboration avec nos clients, la stratégie d’allocation d’actifs et la structuration patrimoniale. Nous sélectionnons et suivons les établissements bancaires, nous mettons en place – en collaboration avec des experts – des pactes successoraux ou des rulings fiscaux. Nous accompagnons les participations dans les entreprises, en tant que conseil ou membre des organes dirigeants. Nous assistons dans toutes les démarches pour prendre en charge l’installation d’entreprises et de personnes en Suisse.

Réalisation Prestataire auprès de UHNWI depuis plus de dix ans.

SERVICES FINANCIERS

Nous nous engageons de manière proactive et en totale collaboration avec les entreprises à assurer la production financière et le contrôle de gestion : comptabilité générale ou analytique, analyses financière, établissement des salaires, décomptes sociaux et fiscaux, clôture, lien avec l’organe de révision.

Réalisations Prestataire auprès de nombreuses entreprises, de la PME jusqu’à des sociétés de plus de 300 employés. 

 

NOUS CONTACTER

Chemin en Oussin 2

1169 Yens – Suisse 

info@danacapital.ch

Dana Capital Conseils Sàrl 

©2019 DANA CAPITAL CONSEILS / Disclaimer

IDE CHE-114.123.135